Nothing is better than watching the nature works (some pics inside ^_^ )

in #art7 years ago

As you know, me and my hubby work at home, so, to take a break from the job, we have to go outside of our awesome four walls ^_^

We love walking aroud our neightborhood, because it's full of trees, birds, little ducks and a small river. It's so relaxing for us!

In the morning I took some pics to share with you, but I want to start with one of my old painting (watercolors and ink) about my feelings about the nature and about my relationship with the beautiful artworks that the nature creates for all of us.


In the following pics you can see some details of the trees around my neightborhood. As you can see, the naure is really a great Maestro of Art!

I hope you'll love them.




See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I really liked the pictures, now that I saw them a few times, I have to say, the grass and the growth on the tree does look like a different forest.

Now imagine trees growing on the bark of a bigger one :)

All we will be missing are the ferries :)

It seems a metaphor ^_^
lol I like it!

Oh my goodness I am a fan of your mind thoughts. How can anyone get bored with such a gifted mind. Your art has pushed a snowball of ideas for me. Thank you.
street-art-interacts-with-nature-14.jpg

Thanks so much, @pitterpatter !!!! So beautiful piece of art on that wall, wow!!!

What a wonderful lovely and creative drawing. Bellissima!!
Great to read that you are inspired by nature.
Me too...

Thanks, @heikomahr ! I think the nature is a great inspiration and a good way to relax our mind. Every day I have a break looking around trees, river and little animals, as an healthy breath for my soul ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36