New sprout!

in #art6 years ago

Spring is the season of sprouts and also the plants in my backyard are full of new sprouts, so I decided to sketch something about this wonderful stage of life ^_^

The new life is coming after the rest during the winter and those little green strouts in our vases or in  the ground are the perfect representation of the season.

I sketched the sprout inspired one of the vases in my backyard, a plant that my mom gave me the past year. It's a kind of Amaryllis and I can't wait to see his beautiful red flowers!

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti



Sort:  

Spring has sprung its wings of life reborn to live again! Thanks for sharing!

You're welcome, dear Troy ^_^

Is that the plant with the big, trumpet-shaped flowers?

Yes, it is! I hope everything will be good for this flowers, because I don't have a green thumb like my mom ^_^

I think these are usually grown indoors in The Netherlands, but that may just be the climate. My mother has a few.

Life is returning to back to plants with the aid of the new spring. This is really a great sign of planting season for farmers.

I agree, this is really a great sign ^_^

All looks so great. The nature is so perfect... Have a wonderful day Silvia💚

A wonderful day to you too, dear friend ^_^

I like looking at plants that are just sprouting from the ground. It's so refreshing. I want to buy some bulbs and plant them in a pot. Hope it's not too late. Beautiful sketch!

I not have a green thumb, but bulbs are really strong and I've never had problems with them ^_^

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78