New postcards and stickers! ^_^

in #art6 years ago

They arrived!!! Finally, the postcards and the stickers with my illustrations are here and they are really nice! I used the site moo.com to print them, the same site that I use from some years to print my business cards and other things, the quality is really excellent and the prices are right.

In the next days  I'll do a  SteemBay auction for a set of my postacards and stickers too, but now I want to share with you these little funny paper products ^_^

From May 24 to the 27 me and my hubby will be in Paris for a little romantic trip, so I decided to prepare the steembay after we'll come back at home ;)

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Wow! That's nothing less than so creative!
Well done

nice creative art. I think, there bis nobody in this here, who doesn;t like this post.

Those cards are wonderful. Your art is perfect for cards!!

Many thanks! I like to send and receive postcards (even if it looks like an old way to stay connected with others ^^) so I like to use my illustration to make them ^^

Super nice! I love especially the one with the little boy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78