My new piece - work in progress

in #art7 years ago

I'm working on a new piece of my tiny freaky houses called "Monolocali Biculi". Now the piece of wood is getting dry after I painted. In the next days I'll add the four legs ^_^

I used my oil colors to paint it, starting the first ocher coats for the background. In the following pics you can see the work in progress step by step.

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Cool, is it like an Easter Island statue?

lol
yes, but my deer has less mistery ;)

Wonderful, beautiful and very creative.

Thanks for your nice words! ^_^

That art makes me want to smoke my cigarette in style! Great work Silvia :)

@mindhunter I smoke my cigarettes in style (only out of my lab, because my lab is full oof wooden pieces and turpentine ^_^ )

That is the best comment I've seen all day Silvia. Glad to hear it :))

This is indeed a creative piece. The colors go really well.

Beautiful work lady @ silviabeneforti congratulations
I usually make handicrafts in wood, for domestic use

Thanks so much for your nice words, dear @jlufer ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44