My new painting: work in progress

in #art7 years ago

I'm working on a new oil painting on paper, based on subject that I sketched two days ago.

I just started to paint some campiture (I don't know the right word in English to say that I fill some parts of the painting with the color, before to paint light and shadows ^_^) and I'm working on the eyes.

In the following pics you can see the first steps of this artwork.

Stay tuned to see the final result ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Great! Can't wait to see the final result!:)

Thanks so much, @inber ! ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22