My new artwork: work in progress

in #art7 years ago

I'm working on a new painting: the freaky cat!

It's an oil painting on 200 gr paper and it's about a strange striped cat ^_^

Maybe in the evening (or tomorrow ^_^) I'll finish this artwork, but now I want to share with you just some pics about the work in progress of the first steps.

As you can see in the following photos, I worked on the background and on the shape of the cat, I added the face, but I'm still working on the details ^_^

See ya soon with the final result ^_^

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I love your kitty cat's eyes!

Many thanks, dear Old Dog!!! ^_^

Interesting painting. Somehow, the freaky cat freaks me out, the way it looks at you ;)

Thanks for stopping by :)

That cat looks like he's going to jail lol great drawing.

Cool cat! resteem

Great job! It's very powerful!

Thanks so much ^_^

Its still on proccess but its look good :D

Many many thanks ^_^

Great job @silviabeneforti, thank, for share.. And now I'm resteem your post

Thanks so much ^_^

You welcome my friend

I love your cute characters!

Cool :)

you are welcome :) I like art:)

ahh cool <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52