My new artwork: the final result!

in #art7 years ago

I just finished my new artwork and I'm really satisfied! 

It's a piece of wooden on which I worked using my oil colors, some tiny houses that I created with scraps of cardboard box and others.

I added two paper butterflies that I created using old tea bags (Yes, I use to collect the paper tea bags that I used to make tea, I really love the shade of their color ^_^ ).

When the piece will be dry, we'll be ready to sell ^_^

You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti   and  you can follow me on Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte  

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti

Sort:  

You are unique! Thanks for letting us see how your mind works as it produces your one of a kind pieces!

Thanks so much for your nice words, dear Old Dog!!! ^_^

That's wonderful.
Congrats.

Thanks so much, @artguy ! ^_^

My favorite houses again! They're so awesome, I can't find the right words in english, so I'll just stay here watching at them:)

Many many thanks, dear @inber ! ^_^

Good job and cool picture ! :)

Excellent Art Work

Good Job , That Beautiful Art Love it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77