My blog has a cover!!!!

in #art7 years ago

Wow! Few minutes ago I realized that some steemians added a cover on their main page here and I said "I also want a nice  cover for my blog!!!".

This is a great news for me, because I love to have a nice cover for every of my "home" on line and now we all can have our own cover here! Cool!

I create my cover using canva.com and some of my illustration. Actually this is my cover (you can see it on my main page):

Maybe tomorrow I'll work on a new cover, because now it's very later here in Italy and my mind is not clear ^_^

I used the image created adding the image url in the field "cover image url" on settings menu and now you can see some of my subjects also there ^_^

Night night

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Fantastica cover!
Ho fatto la mia, ma mi piacciono le tue righe verticali... magari mi lascio ispirare dalla tua arte ;-)
Salutoni

le righe verticali sono uno sfondo free su canva.com! Ci sono molti sfondi carini da poter usare, semplice e veloce ^_^

Ah. More work.... ;) Nope, gotta do it. I hope I can snap a good photo for mine tomorrow. And nice border btw.

More work, but it's a funny work ^_^

Yay yeah my blog too. <3

I love to create banner for my sites, I have so much fun ^_^

I LOVE it -- now I need to figure it out and do one for mine. <3

Thanks!!! It's a great new! ^_^

That is lovely, I want to make a cover for my main page too!

It's a very nice new for our blogs ^_^

That's great! I'm gonna try to do that too for my main page. Thank you for posting this. I would never have thought of it.

Haha, already did it. It's very simply done in settings!

You're welcome ^_^

Great cover perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54