Mother Goose

in #art8 years ago

It's time to talk about another animal that I love: the goose!

The goose, as Mother Goose, is the main character of fairy tales and rhymes for children. Have you ever read the tales of Perrault? Very nice stories that make me feel good even if I'm not a child ;)

You can read more about Mother Goose here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mother_Goose

When I meet a goose (or ducks) I have to take a photo, because there are more species of this animals, each one very beautiful and interesting!

Geese in Barcelona


At finish, one of my favorite song: 

As I did walk by Hampstead Fair
I came upon Mother Goose - so I turned her loose
she was screaming.
And a foreign student said to me
was it really true there are elephants and lions too
in Piccadilly Circus?
(Mother Goose - Jethro Tull) 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33