Looking down

in #art7 years ago

When I was a child, my mother said me "When you walk down the street, you have to look down!". She said me this advice because when I walked I looked around and so I often tripped and I fell on the ground. Not good for my dresses and my knee ^_^

I learned the lesson and now I look down when I walk. Not  always, but often ^_^

My knee are safe and I can discover some "treasure" like this small picture at the bottom of a wall in my city: a stencyl/street art piece on a yellow background. A nice surprise for my eye ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Here in Amsterdam all moms taught their kids to look down, so they wouldn't step in a pile of dog shit. Nowadays it's better, most people tend to clean up after their furry friend :-)

The same problems here, people don't clean up :(

Wonderful art on the wall..thanks for sharing

You're welcome ^_^

OMG amazing !! Reestemed

Many thanks ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49