Listening boring people could be an opportunity to sketch something ^_^

in #art6 years ago

Time for intricate doodles for me, during these last days ^_^ I want to show a new page of my daily journal and watching the previous sketch (you can see it here) it seems my minds is focused on intricate schemes/patterns in the last 2 days.

I used just a black pen to do it, but I think it could be interest to know where and when I did it!

Well, sometimes it happens. You have to go to a conference or something similar and you can't run away when you understand people who are talking are also really boring to listen. You have to stay there, sit down on the chair and  you have to spend some boring time. 

It happened to me too. Many times in my life, but today I had my journal with me and so I started to sketc on the blank page. ^_^

Off the record, I hope to come back to my usual sketches as soon as possible, but my daily journal is born to leave my hands (and my mind) free to work, a sort of visual diary, so everything I sketch there it's ok ^_^

See ya son and steem on!

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

i also would like to draw whenever i am in the company of someone boring, but sometimes it is not possible to do so :( i wish they wouldn't mind it but most people would XD

lectures and seminars are TOTALLY doodle sessions though :)

Good drawing, @silviabeneforti !!!

I agree, lectures and seminars are the best for doodle sessions :P

I doodled my way through a university degree. I looked like a very attentive student.

I used to do the same during the university's lessons sitting at the end of the room :P

I love how various objects are shown in your doodle! That is so cool that you can draw during the meetings! I usually had to provide my input so it wouldn't be possible for me :) Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

You're welcome ^_^

Lovely written dear, Carry on. I like it


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64