Me at work ^_^

in #art6 years ago


I want to show you what I dress to work on my wooden boxes! ^^
I know, maybe you can think I'm crazy, but the powder of wood that I "create" working with my rotary tools are really too much and I have to save my nose, my eyes and my clothes too.
I'm working on these little wooden boxes that I'll use for my little diorama with bears ^
^
See ya soon
Silvia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing post...Your post is always different..I support you.thanks for sharing .

you're not crazy you just protect yourself! I hope to see what you are working on soon. Happy day

I think tomorrow one of these will be ready ;) Thanks so much, dear friend!

Creativity and hard worikg , great artist @silviabeneforti

Thanks so much ^_^

You make it look cute 8-).

... and to protect your lungs as well. Always a good idea to wear a dust mask, especially when you are sanding for a long time.

I had to clean the dust mask many times during the work, because I created a sort of "wooden powder storm" in the lab :P

Haha... You look like a "grease monkey" my dear friend! Hugs to you and Paolo from me, Kayla and Bruno!!!

You're right, I looked like a grease monkey (I just searched the meanings on line and yesssss, I am ^^). A big hug to you, Kayla and Bruno, dear Rich!!! ^^

Wow, that looks great!I appreciate your valuable post.... best of luck.

Very nice! Upvoted!

Hahaha! When I saw your picture, I thought that you are painting the house.

👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62