Intrigued by the gray hair. ^_^

in #art5 years ago

Since I started to paint an artwork in black and white (I have to finish that one), I feel myself very intrigued by the gray hair. Ok, maybe it's because my hair is becoming more white than before or maybe because that colors remind me my grand-mother, but my I'm loving to paint some new Ladies with gray hair ^_^

This one is an oil painting on a canvas board 25 cm x 35 cm (9.8"x13.7") that I finished yesterday night. 

Yesterday was really a fruitful day, because I finished 2 different artworks, so I'm happy and now I can work on some new idea sketching in freedom! ^_^

This time, the dress of the Lady has not just leaves, but some little flowers in ocher color. It's a little difference, but I needed to change something in my "routine".

Well, now I have to clean my backyard from the leaves fallen down thanks the wind and after I'll work again with brushes and colors.

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51