Inktober #20: breakable - don't break the balls! ^_^

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Well,  I premise the word for today inspired me so much and I need to explain why! 

Today is the 20th day of the Inktober (you can read more about it here) and the word is "BREAKABLE".  I had a very busy morning and so I needed some moments of relax after the lunch, but sometimes it's not so simple to have some minutes of relax just for yourself. For example, it happens that you are having a warm bath in your bathtub, enjoying the smell of the bodywash and the relaxing caresses of the hot water and someone think it's the right time to knock at the door of your home! ^_^

Well, in Italy we use a way to speech when someone want to break your relaxing time: non rompermi le palle! (in English is "don't break my balls!"). Well, I don't know if there is a similar way to speech in your country, but I use it for my sketch of today:

I have to run away for a dinner with some friends!

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97