Inktober #18: bottle - thinking about love

in #art6 years ago (edited)

There's something better there a bit of love that you can "use" in your bad days?

Today is the 18th day of the Inktober challenge (you can read more about it here) and the word is "BOTTLE".  When I read the word for today I immediatly thought about the bottles of the cough syrup! When you are sick the doctor say you have to drink a bit of syrup and so my idea was to sketch a syrup bottle who can help people when they need a bit of love ^_^

Yes, I know it sounds like a romantic idea and yes, it is! 

I think the idea came to me because, this morning, my hubby wake up in a bad mood (i think the right word to describe him is "moody" or maybe "shadowy", I'm not sure ^_^) and so I thought a bit of a syrup like that could be useful ^_^

Hoping you have your own "syrup" to use in the bad moments,

see ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

That is a great idea, sweeten him up. ♥

The bottle here reminds me of the wine or champagne bottle with messages thrown in the sea.
Great thoughts with love :)

You arw so good. I am in love with this work of art❤

Thanks so much, dear friend ^_^

We can all use some love in a bottle.

I agree! I have a lot of tiny bottle in the lab, I have to think to create something like this ^_^

Hi dear! It’s a wonderful sketch! You made me remind my little daughter when she was sick , she didn’t like to drink syrup.

The same for my daughter when she was a child ^_^

@silviabeneforti Hello dear friend happy day
What a beautiful representation of the slogan of the day. Congratulations
thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a great day

A great day to you too, dear @jlufer ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72