I can't resteem a post, so I have to write this post: Steem fest 2 and the art !

in #art7 years ago

Steemit seems to have the hiccups in these days, so I couldn't resteem some interesting posts in my board. When I tried to resteem, all seemed ok, but the post that I would share didn't appear in my board and now I can't try again to resteem it. Steemit seems to have the hiccups in these days. Sometimes I can't publish my content or my comment, it's frustrating, but I think that it's just because someone is workin on it to improve it and so I have to have patience ^_^

Today I read the informations that the fantastic @everlove wrote about the call for art at Steem Fest 2 in Lisbon and I would to resteem it, but it was impossible for the issue of steemit, so I invite you to read everything  about the call here:

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@everlove/call-for-art-for-steemfest2-hosts-of-artist-s-initiatives-and-individual-artists-too-deadline-10-24-17

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Thank you Sylvia for the link. These days it's hard to do some things on Steemit. I hope that soon these problems will be over. I wish all of us patience.

It took me all day to get my feed page to come up! I had to post a story 6 times this morning!!!!

Today all seems to run well, I hope the "hiccup" finished ^_^

Me too dear friend... I want to post a chap of the NG and it's a painful one to write!!! one to

It took 5 tries to post today's NG's!

What happen with the resteems :( thanks for the link Silvia!!

You're welcome ^_^

Gremlins in the system i think- my resteems keep disappearing too

In the system, Mogwai are always better than the gremlins :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99