Harpo, the nicest cat that I met

in #art7 years ago

This is a sketch of Harpo, one of the 4 cats of my friends Elena and Sergio. He's the nicest cat that I met in my life ^_^

He has a large black spot on his head that seems to be the hairstyle of an actor in the old movie and he loves to be the centre of attention. 

When I go to Elena's home, Harpo is the first one who give me the "welcome" and the last one who who say me "goodbye" when I go away from his home.

He loves so much warm cuddle and he usually use a very sweet expression on his eyes to ask me some cuddle ^_^ He's the main character of the home of my friend ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Adorable drawing of a nice cat.
I don't draw much but in fall I drew my friends cat and wrote him a haiku.
My friend passed away not to long after but he loved the picture. You can see the picture here

Thanks so much, dear @lakshmi! I just saw your illustration and haiku, very nice and touched!

Those eyes.....................

nice sketch

For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68