Happy Wednesday with a new sketch and a new idea for my work

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I thought about a new project about my illustrative paintings. 

My mind is always full of new ideas and projects, but just few of them are put into practice. Maybe this project it's the "right project" that would indeed materialise and my illustrative artworks could step forward.

My idea is to work on illustrative book about fatherhood, at the moment it's just a small idea, but I have to improve it!

For now, I decided to proceed drawing some sketches about it.


I think it's interesting to see how a woman and mom represent the importance of the fatherhood, but it's just for my experience with my dad. He was/is a father for me, my sister and for my daughter too and I think the fatherhood (as the motherhood, sure) is a "process" that can never be taken for granted and so I decided to think about it using my art and my words.

see ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51