Happy Thursday with my coffee (In Italian "Caffè")

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I really need so much strong coffee to wake up my mind ! Today is one of those days. 

Can you see the expression on my face? I look like a zombie.

Maybe coffee could help me or not, maybe a cold wash could help me or not (I hate cold wash, really!).

My mantra for this morning is an Italian proverb "Ci dorme non piglia pesci" (litteraly means "Who sleeps, don't take fishes", it's perfect for Steemit ^_^ ), but I'm sleeping and I'll illustrate it in the evening (maybe).

Ok, just my face to make you smile ^_^


See ya later

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love strong coffee too. At least I think I love it, perhaps my body just needs it too now. Either way it is part of my morning ritual.

Good morning and happy thursday!

Good morning @silviabeneforti! Wish you a lovely Thursday!

Good morning to you too, @manandezo ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73