Happy Saturday with a gerbil

in #art7 years ago

Sometimes I can watch some rats close to my home. I don't love to have them close to my door, but I admit that their faces (if you watch them in detail) are so sweet. 

This morning I decided to sketch a gerbil. It's not a rat, but he's very similar ^_^

Gerbils are small mammal. They are social animal and, when they are in wild, they love to live in group.  In Italy, we can find them in the pet shops (they are more appreciated as pets) and they need to live in housing where they can dig tunnel system.

I never had a Gerbil at home, just hamsters when I was a child and now some rats close to my home ^_^ 

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Rats are so misunderstood. Gerbils are cute. =^-^=

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

As always is a beautiful job, congratulations, thank you very much for sharing
Have a beautiful weekend

A nice weekend to you too, dear @jlufer ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36