Happy Friday with the blue bird !

in #art7 years ago (edited)

After the sleepy owl of yesterday, today I woke up full of energy and I'm feeling like a singing blue bird ^_^

A good sleep helped me to wake up very well today and it's great because I have some started worked that I want to finish just today!

I  love draw/sketched/paint blue birds because they remind me a movie for kids that I watched in my childhood: The blue Bird directed by G. Cukor (1976). It's an old movie based on the tale L'oiseau bleu written by Maurice Maeterlinck and talk about the adventures of the children Mytyl and Tyltyl who are searching the blue bird of happiness for the Queen of Light ^_^ They have many companions in  their adventure and a hat with a  magical diamond! A very nice tale for every child, I think ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Wow its beautiful bird painting and i really like it. Its such a wondrful painting by you. From first look it looks like its sticker or we can say bird will fly but the way you painting it's look so live. Birds and flowers are always that kind of thing that we like to see them and their beauty so thank you for sharing you work its really wonderful.

Happy Friday dear friend @silviabeneforti, the blue bird is a charm, thank you very much for sharing this information and the wonderful work
Have a great start to the week

Thanks for the nice words, dear @jlufer ^_^

I like your cute work very much ;)

It's practically jumping from the page with happiness!

If I can feel myself like this blue bird all the day, I will do many many things this Friday, including jumping from page to page (maybe) :P

It would be a good thing to try lol!!

This is so impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61