Happiness is just around the corner

in #art7 years ago

It's Saturday, it's a sunny and warm day, I'm waiting to meet some of my creative friends. Perfect! 

Happiness is just around the corner, if you can see the joy inside some little things!

Happiness maybe to meet some friends, to drink a warm chocolate, to se something beautiful, to stay in relax on your sofa, etc

Let's just enjoy our happiness!

Happy Saturday to you all,

see ya soon ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Yes, happiness can be found in little things! I think the world just forgot how to do it, but I believe hard it is the best way of living a good life: paying attention to little things that warms our hearts, like your drawings! Thanks for sharing a great talent @silviabeneforti!

Thanks for your words, @manandezo :)

Happiness is just around the corner if you can see the joy inside some little things!​
I love this sentence so much! You are a wise woman!

Thanks so much, @the-future ! This sentence it's a little help to stay up every day, it's a mantra for me ;)

Yes have a happy weekend my good and strong friend!

Thanks so much, dear Old Dog! After an entire day walking around with my friends, now I'm feeling less strong than the usual, but more happy :D

Dear @silviabeneforti! Your topic captures my attention. Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70