Good Morning with the bear ^_^

in #art6 years ago

To wish you an happy morning, I decided to sketch a bear sitting on the floor with a cup of tea. As you know, I love to sketch bears and I love to sketch them in different poses because I can create some nice and sweet scenes with them.

For this sketch I used my charcoal pencils and my black ink pen.

Today I'm feeling better, but yesterday I looked like a big bear with runny nose who would just drink many cup of ot tea with honey ^_^

See ya later ^_^

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

good job . Painting is beautiful

Thanks so much ^_^

Very cute drawing

Good day for you

Just simply cute! Hi there cutie bear. 😄Upvoted and resteemed.

Simple yet beautiful! Keep up the good work :)

Thanks so much ^_^

Hello my dear! Am very happy that i hear that you become better today, and am enjoying looking at you drawing bear, it's so beautiful, you fly with your mind to imagine that the bear 🐻 like yourself when you are sick just drinking hot tea and coffee too.

I hope the tea and honey helped them. He is a cute bear

I'm not really sure that tea and honey help, but it's a good thing to drink in the cold season :D

I thought that was a honey pot from the thumbnail earlier :p cuteness in simple illustration!

I hope you will get well as soon as possible!
The drawing is very cute!
It's like a cat-or-dog-bear mix! :D

Enjoy Steemit!
Have a nice day!

Many thanks!!! ^_^

it is more or less my same pose in the morning while sipping my green tea XD ... very cute sketch!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78