Good morning with a fat cat ^_^

in #art6 years ago

The sketch for today is a fat cat who're wishing you "Good morning". I drew it thinking to my furry friend Richy, who had a little outside "adventure" a couple of day ago!

Exploring my backyard he understood that there were other interesting places to visit and, jumping on a wall, he placed himself in the garden close to my backyard for an entire day. It was the first time he was out of home for so many hour and when the sun went dwn I was a little worried.

Sure, he's a cat and every cat knows the way to come back at home, but it was his first time there and in the age I became too much apprensive (really too much!).

He came back after a night outside (he was just in the garden close to my home, I could watch him). He was very very hungry, but perfectly in health (sure, he's a smart cat!). Since that adventure, he's sleeping many hours inside the home and it seems he doesn't want to come back out in the gardens ^_^ 

Even if now I'm sure he don't have problems to find the right way to come back at home, I'm happy he prefer to stay on the sofa with me ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Well, good morning back, fat cat. I love drawing cats, especially fat ones, they make you smile :)

The same for me! I love to paint them ^_^

It is nice you let Richy enjoy the outdoors. Good drawing Silvia

Such a beautiful fat cat.. Good Morning to her too... It is great that you found in backyard.. and yes it was first time that's why he forgot way to return.. Very nice and beautiful photos taken in a great way...

Richy sounds like a smart boy my dear friend!!!

Richy is really a smart boy! Whe he decided to stay out of the home for the entire day I was really in pain, but when she came back at home he was so sweet and I think he understand that to stay inside at home is a great thing :D

Is he fixed? He might have gotten "the urge."

Good morning to my dear friend silviabeneforti

Good morning ^_^

what a round kitty bum <3 so adorable ! i love it ! :D

I appreciate you and your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72