Good Friday with a cup of coffee!

in #art7 years ago

Just a fast sketch to wish you my "Happy Friday" with a cup of coffee!

I can't start my day before to drink a big cup of hot coffee, even if out is another hot day of June. It's a sort of "ritual" for me. After I woke up and after I washed my faces and my teeth, I must to drink coffee to wake up my mind ^_^

I have a collection of smaller, bigger, strange, full of colors cups. One of these days I'll take some pics of my collection, I promise ^_^

See ya soon and happy Friday

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

As always, very pretty. You have your style of yours and I'm sure you have a lot of fan

Thanks so much, @izbing ^_^

nice cup! he he

Thanks!! After the coffee, now my mind is more "clean" ^_^

That right 👉 there sure looks like java logo, its cool 😎 though!

Cute drawing! I must say sometimes a coffee is what I need most to get me started! Giving you a follow!

I wish you a pleasant coffee break for You @silviabeneforti

Thanks! Have a nice day, @madlenfox ^_^

That's Nice Sketch ! I Love it

Your style in this reminds me of Beatrix Potter.

I'm from the tropics where it's always hot and there's a sort of old wives thing that drinking a hot beverage actually cools you down - and drinking tea and other hot drinks in the hot afternoon is popular. Although I don't know if I believe it! :P Maybe it makes you sweat and then that somehow cools you down :D hah!

Thanks so much for your words, I love so much Beatrix Potter ! :D
I live in Italy and usually we have a mild climate in June, but this year it's too hot for our standard ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51