Fast sketch watching my hubby write a post on Steemit

in #art7 years ago

I saw my hubby very focused in front of his computer screen. He was writing something on Steemit and I couldn't resist, I had to sketch his face!

It's a very fast sketch, so it isn't perfect, but I think I was able to follow the main points of the expression of his face in that moment. 

He has just fallen victim to the Flags War :D

Don't worry, as consolation prize for him,  I'll cook pizza for dinner!

Keep calm & eat pizza :D

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks so much ^_^

Men are always so concentrated in front of the computer screen:)

Che bellezza è l'amore! Complimmenti! (;

L'amore è una delle forze più potenti del mondo :D

I do not accept any responsability on it. ^^

:P keep calm or no pizza for you ^_^

you can't. Pizza is mentioned in the Universal Declaration of Human Rights :P

you can not agree .. no problem I eat the pizza 😉... nice post ... great drawn

Pizza is alwais a good idea :P

What time is pizza? Nice sketch @silviabeneforti!

Wow thats really good as I have seen pictures upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41