Behind the scenes

in #art7 years ago

Usually, I share the pics of my artworks or other things on the white, clear background (I use an old white canvas as background ^_^ ), so the subject of the pic is highlighted. 

I never share pics of the corner where I work! I really admire the wonderful photos of the studios of artists or creative people that sometimes I can watch on the net: large white wall, clear desk, lush plants and the perfect light. 

Wow, are they real?

I don't know, but now you can watch behind the scenes and the "real" corner where I'm working tonight (here is 11pm) ;)

On my tv there is a classical concert on the symphony of Arcangelo Corelli, on my work desk there is a chaos ;)

Ok, now I open up the view ;)

Slowly.

well, I've done! Now you know the reality behind the scenes ^_^

Night Night

Sort:  

It is always interesting to see an artists workspace :D thank you for sharing. And I love your little cute baby seal, his mouth is sooo cute ^^

I'm working on painting of a little otary/seal lion (I sketched some portraits of this baby in the morning) and this is the corner where I paint on paper. I have a large studio too (full of chaos, more then my little table), but usually is my hubby that use the studio :D

I saw that seal lion before, it is super cute! No art is ever created without some chaos :D

I find painters' palettes very colorful and interesting..very real.

Thanks so much :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much ^_^

I love your artwork. You would make a wonderful children's illustrator 🐼

Thanks so much for your nice words, @fleur ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64