Are you ready for the new week?

in #art7 years ago

It's Monday. Are you ready to start the new week full of energy? 

I'm ready!

I use some of my handmade journal to planning my weeks, so I can write the commintments, the thoughts, I can draw some sketches and other things. I use colored and funny journals, so my eyes and my mind have the pleasure to see something nice while I'm planning my activities ^_^

This is one of the journal that I made by myself:

To make the illustrations for this journal I create a pattern using this little drawing about leaves in form of the cats ^_^

I wish you a good start of the week!

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

bring it on :D

have a nice week ^_^

Silvia, these are great. :)

I wish I was this talented.

New week is here. Already afternoon. Talking to mom, enjoying lunch, and shall be working soon! :)

Have a great week yourself!

Have a great week to you too! ^_^

Yes! We ready!

yeah
Great! ^_^

Hello, what a lovely planner, and how cool that you made it yourself. I just joined the world of planning myself. Made a post on it if your I interested. Have a GREAT week!

A great week to you too, @jocelin-falcon ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Have a nice week too!

Great :) I would really be interested to see what kind of templates you use inside. :)

To make this journal I have just white pages for the inside, but after I used the journal there is full of words, sketch and scraps of colored paper ^_^

It's Monday. Are you ready to start the new week full of energy?

No it's raining, i'm going back to bed...
Only joking, I'm up and raring to get creating @silviabeneforti

Nice notepad!

Have a nice and creative week, dear @opheliafu !

How did you bind it? Or is it loose leaf?

I use just a needle and cotton thread. I sew it ;)

Gosh I remember to doing that once - killed my fingers! Haha - was hoping for a magical new way :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88