A funny red fish (oil on paper) ^_^

in #art5 years ago

Happy Sunday to you all! Today I'm having a nice, quiet day. The sky is grey and I have a little cold, but nothing serious so I can paint ( between one sneeze and another one ^_^ ).

In the morning I worked on a new fish: a funny red fish with a lot of little white leaves on the body:

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and I also took a pic during the process, so you can see the "behind of scenes" of this artwork:

I'll add it in my online shops soon (you can find the links to my shops in the footer) and I hope you lie this new one!

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Looks like a very happy little fish! Hope you're having a nice weekend!

Thanks so much, dear Denmarkguy! I wish you the same ^_^

Love it! Will it be in your @homesteaderscoop store? Would love to add it to my STEEM Office Art Gallery (it would be the 6th piece from a 6th different artist here on STEEM). The silly Redfish theme fits perfect for STEEM :)

Here is a look at the latest addition to my gallery with links to all of the other pieces on the wall: https://steemit.com/art/@jeffjagoe/serenity-nicollefiallo-joins-the-steem-office-gallery

You have a beautiful gallery, wow! I just added the red fish in my homesteaderscoop's store, but if you like one of my previous artworks that I don't have there, you can look at my artfinder shop (I use to list every original artwork there) you can write me what you like more and I'll add it in my homesteaderscoop's shop too ^_^

Thanks sooooo much, @jeffjagoe !! ^_^

Cheers! Can’t wait to see it up on the wall

It arrived in less than a week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77