70!!!!

in #art5 years ago

As I wrote before, the last days were really fruitful days for my work on art, but I was  less focused on the other things and so I noticed (just now) my reputation became 70! I'm really excited for this achievement and I have to thanks all the people who follow me, because it's thanks to you if I arrived to this number!

Well, 70 is a number that I like! It reminds me the 70' and all the things about that years like Disco music and the movie the Saturday night fever, but if you're curious about the number 70 you can read something more here.

Well, I didn't make anything special to celebrate this achievement, but I can share with you a funny sketch (a big sketch that I made using oil colors) about a couple of not-young men:

As you can understand, I had so much fun to paint them ^_^

See ya tomorrow and goodnight to everyone!

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Congratulations Miss Silvia !! And the two characters are fabulous with their round bellies ..LoL =))

Thanks!!!! I'm having so much fun to sketch/paint some characters like these, I was inspired by some peaople that I saw. Old men who wanted to look like young guys, but the results of their energies were not they wanted :P

Haha ! I understand ;-)

Congrats Silvia!! Although rep has lose some of its sparkle now as you can easily buy yourself up with bots, but if you have worked hard to get yourself there, that's definitely something worth shouting about!

I think to buy rep is like to buy a university's graduation. It's better to study and work hard to have it, because in the time your work will give better results then if you bought it ^_^

Not to mention you get much more satisfaction out of it because you earned it yourself!

Congrats to you, you have certainly earned it my dear. Love your new characters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49