Goku!!!!

in #art7 years ago

Hola aqui les dejo a mi mas grande idolo de la infancia, arte realizado en mi blackbook con marcadores acrilicos. Para mi el es la mayor muestra de que nunca dejamos de ser niños del todo. Y que siempre podemos volver a disfrutar de la niñez.
Quien de niño no corrio a su casa para ver a este pequeño gigante!!! Goku siempre sera lo mejor que tuve en mi niñez
Hi, let you here to my biggest idol from my childhood, i made this artwork on my blackbook with acrylic markers. For me hi's the fact that we don't finish of beign childs at all. And we can always comeback to enjoy the childhood.
Who doesn't run to home to see this little giant !!! Goku it always be the best that i have in my childhood
IMG_20170913_203916_938.jpg

Sort:  

Haha good memories! It reminds me of this meme:

OF COURSE IT WAS GOKU!!!!!!!!!!! thanks for share this meme with me 😂😂😂😂 make my night😎

Smugvoted, ~desu~
Banner

Thank you so much 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49