Morocco Sunset - The Magical sky ~ Original Photography

in #art7 years ago

This beautiful picture was taken by my friend Khalid, during the sunset yesterday in my small calm city Tiznit in Morocco.

I'm trying to encourage him to create an account here in Steemit so he can share his photography which I find amazing! I'm sure he will find a great community here that will support him, so hopefully he will join us soon, this can also be a great opportunity for him to be a part of the concurrency world!


He used his iPhone 7 Plus, and I had to add my touch by editing it using Photoshop!

Hope You Like It.

Peace.

 ©2017 SilentSoulArts All rights reserved. 

Sort:  

i loved the captured moment! I really need a camera phone now hahahaha

You should do it and share with us what your eyes find interesting ;)

I'll work hard for a camera phone soon. Thanks!

What a glorious and blazing sky. God's word etched in Fire !! 😊❤👍

Indeed! beautiful words @nehab ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SilentsoulArts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81