Digital Drawing #11 : Drawing Face Vector

in #art6 years ago

Ulfia Dara @sikucel Vector.png


Vector is image that use polygons to create it on computer graphics. Locations in vectors are called control points or nodes. Each of these positions has a definite position based on the x and y axes of the work plane and determines the direction of the path. Any plot in the vector can be added attributes, including line thickness, shape, curve, line color, and fill color.

Tonight I will show my vector results using Corel Draw W7. This is it.


Gue.png
Vector of my self.


Ulfia Dara @sikucel Vector.png
Vector of @daradream


Rani.png
Vector of Rani


Cowok Rani2.png


And... That's all.
Thank You For Visiting My Blog.


Follow @sikucel @sikucel @sikucel for More.

Sort:  

I've following you @eziquell, you can follow me back @sikucel. 😊

As well as you always did it in a great way
Keep do your best @sikucel and thanks for drawing me 😊

The Next Grafis Designer From Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42