#1 RAMEN

in #art7 years ago

2017 is over, January 2018 is about to end and i still feel the coldness in my room. Everyday I invest my effort on pens and papers  for a better future. As a student, I don't always have enough money to buy myself a healthy meal but I'm fine as long as there's something that I can eat

In this cold days and night, I want to share the food that i love to eat. It's budget friendly and heck its delicious! (my taste buds love it). I want to show it to you guys with my drawings (sorry if my drawing don't satisfy your eyes, I'm still learning). 

RAMEN (noun)

 A gourmet meal for college students and others oppressed by debt.

(i found that definition in google and i relate so much)

These are the ingredients that I use, but most of the time I only have the instant noodles

What I do first is, I add flakes and soup powder to make it boil faster. They say that when water is pure it boils at 100 degree Celsius, if the water is impure the the boiling point decreases making it faster to boil.

When it started to boil, i add the noodles. When the noodles is cooked, I turned off the heat. Add the egg and the sliced spring onion.

THEN tadaaaa!.... All done

I always love eating noodles especially on rainy days! I am not a coffee lover that's why I ended up eating noodles when I feel cold

Anyway, I hope you guys are able to eat foods that you love and get warm when you feel cold


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49