You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AND THEN THE PENNY DROPPED

in #art6 years ago (edited)

LOL - you are tempting me!

I did have a quick check on the origin of that video and got suspicious.

But I'm cold turkeying!

Here are a few conspiracies I'm not focussing on at the moment.

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/category/conspiracies/

And now here is a picture I just edited for my next post

Sort:  

Tempting you? Maybe. I was honestly wondering though because I see a difference between things that might be viewed as conspiracy theories and what I'm looking at (and need to find the time to share), so I was just curious what you meant by it. Trying to figure you out some.

'Cultured' (stem cell) meat, brewed cow-less 'milk', brewed breast-less 'milk', nano all the things, the thousands of satellites going up in constellations for 5G and more, Bell Labs and their tentacles, Bio-tech Bacillus strains being sold as a magical probiotic fix for humans, animals, the soil, and beyond. These things that are happening now and are easy enough to find heaps of info straight from the actors involved if you know/care to look for it. That's partly where I'm at.
And trying to get people to read Jewish Eugenics.

You sure have been busy. I've actually been on your site a few times now. I sure hope you have a standing desk and aren't sitting at the computer rotting your biker arse away doing all that work.

It must get frustrating for you having been aware of the insanity for so long. I've been waking up for maybe 13 years, ever since a friend told me about there being a difference between my name in all capital letters and me, but my brain only really kicked into gear within the last few years, and I really only started being active about things online a couple years ago. It helps me to be gentle in my dealings with people I encounter because the memory of my old mindset is still so fresh for me.

Pity, Montag, pity. Don't haggle and nag them; you were so recently of them yourself. They are so confident that they will run on forever. But they won't run on. They don't know that this is all one huge big blazing meteor that makes a pretty fire in space, but that some day it'll have to hit. They see only the blaze, the pretty fire, as you saw it.

I get wanting to take a break from it all, sure, but at the same time I keep seeing good people drop like flies down the quitter hole and it frustrates me.

LOL - you are tempting me!

I think that went over my head. Don't mind me.

I'm glad you were tempted to look. Just saying, it's partly because of you I've been so talkative about things on Steemit these days. For sure, knowing that there is one more person out there to add to the list of somewhat sensible people I've encountered is great, even if you don't want to talk about it anymore.

When I first saw your posts on Steemit I thought wow there goes someone else who gets it!

I've got a few long term health problems - that is one of the main reasons I started researching all this stuff in 2002 when I was diagnosed with a brain tumour and knew I had to learn how to reverse it or I was screwed.

My back is really messed up (I'm tall and as a teenager I raced motorcross) so I do most of my computer use lying down with my laptop or tablet - sitting hurts and standing hurts more.

I was addicted to learning about conspiracies, but at this point I think I really need to tone it down - I always thought I would learn them all and the understanding would be sort of a relief. But no, I arrived at a point where I thought understanding this stuff at that level is not enough because It is wiping me out - I need to go up a step - to see what that can look like, check out @jockey - he knows more! This is where he was at six months ago but he's gone further now

Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Let Me Liberate You My Steemit Family!
Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - A Roadmap For Discussion & Community Engagement!
Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - The Education Scandal : The Wholesale Corruption Of Our Education System!
Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - The Truth About Our Monetary Systems : Greed, Theft And Misery!
Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - The Media's Hall Of Mirrors That Controls Our Minds!
Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Poisoning Us For Profit : The Corruption Of Our Food System!

https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@jockey/everything-we-have-been-told-is-a-lie-the-medical-industry-is-designed-for-profit-not-people

That is a very good reason to start researching! About your back, I know I've seen you talk about cannabis, so I'm assuming you like plant medicines. Perhaps you have been over all of the options already, but maybe not. I've been taking this herbalism course from homegrownherbalist.net and it's really great. They offer some of the courses as individual modules and one of them is Pain Management with Herbs.

This module explores the anatomical and physiological mechanisms of pain and how herbs interact with the body to diminish it.

I will check out @jockey. Thanks for the suggestion!

You got me thinking - I have tried some herbs for pain management before, but I suspect I need higher dosages - I was going to read up and then reply, but I've just seen my wallet - have you just donated money to me to study the herbs? That is really awesome and you have just blown my mind - that is the first time anyone has done something like that for me on Steemit and I really appreciate it - a big thing is that you have given me a motivation to really pay attention because you clearly think it's good.

I will start tomorrow morning and keep you posted. I will also do my best to send some votes your way and repay some of your generosity. Wow! - thank you very much for being so awesome.

My pleasure! I hope you get good things out of it.

I don't remember if he says it in that module, but Doc isn't the biggest fan of herbs in capsules, other than for certain things. They don't open up until they are almost through you. Mentioning it in case you've gone that route.

Yes - I did - learning already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62