Black Cat Quick Stretch

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Inspired after my She-Hulk Quick Sketch. Because I kept reading "sketch" as "stretch" and well... Black Cat found her way into the pic. Found a "girl stretching in tight yoga pants" photo for reference on the internet and voila.

So some good news. When I leave Hawaii in a couple weeks for South Carolina I have a job lined up with the 2020 Census in that area so I shall not be completely destitute as I go galavanting around the East Coast.Go, Starving Artist, go!

Oops. Forgot this: ![ezgif.com-resize.gif]()

Made using Clip Studio Paint Pro on a Microsoft Surface Pro 4. Which is super portable for when I'm a digital nomad.


Visit my Etsy Store!

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://mccomics.mattslawblog.com/2020/03/10/black-cat-quick-stretch/
Sort:  

/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

₌ㅇᆽㅇ₌

Glad you approve. Any requests?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98