The picture of the birds in the gourd has been art

in #art7 years ago

FB_IMG_1509445359494.jpg
The air of scary takes the face of the wind
Cool green thorax chest
Shivering spirit, one of the birds of the soul
'Write Yourself Upside Down'
Necklace fan in the bird's words
Neel came to me and drowned me
Without blue I see nothing around
Without you, you're old-fashioned.
Ever old but new look your eyes
Only pointing me to the desert in the desert
Yet I'm still your shadow
Looks out and wonders the miracle
Where is the poet who will sing the liberation song?
Poems after poems love the dream.

Sort:  

good job......

many many thanks

This is a great post.

wow super post siddik

thank u uncle

vary nuce post

wow very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34