Steemit Cover Design

in #art6 years ago

Making of My Steemit Cover Design.

I took the First alphabet of my Name "S" as my LOGO.

Now here how I made my Cover Design....

The size Of Steemit Cover Photos is, 1354 X 155 Pixel. (I read On A post before)

So create new DOC and size that as mentioned above..

Make rectangular shape or design in center of it and fill dark color, As You know here steemit name and other info comes with white Fonts, so dark color on back look good.

Now on Left side I put my Logo and My name...

on the right side put any of your work or PHOTO.

Hope You like it.

GOOD DAY
THANKS

Sort:  

its too informative and good ....keep designing more :)

Thanks Dear

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @shrazi. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15