"Kids Fun Posing" add girl kid character to my drawing/illustration

in #art4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
I added a girl kid character to my drawing Kid Posing, and give it unique look with Stylize Star on background.

0.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6

footer.png

STEPS : Below I am sharing the Steps, how I copy and edit my Boy Kid to Kid girl.

First I duplicate my already created drawing and mirror it.

1.png

Remove his Hair and Eyes. nose

2.png

wore him Lady dress and remove what he wore him before. decrease size of his hands.

3.png

create legs and edit shoes now He became she :P

4.png

Give her hair style and create Eyes, nose and decrease the mouth lined

5.png

Try to design her dress :D

6.png

Coloured my character

7.png

After completing my character I create a Star from Shape Tool and stylize it using Adobe Illustrator stylize option, put another Linining design from pre-owned design of the software. And use multi colour options to give it Unique look and set it as Background.
As you can see the first Image of the post as Final Piece of my working.

footer.png

Hope you like it,
Thanks for the visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84