"Best Friend Punch" Animated GIF creation of my Own Drawing

in #art4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
I am come up with animated Gif image of my own Drawing (You can see the drawing process on it.)

Here is the final result of my working.

bestfriend.gif

footer.png

Software Used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for creating characters move
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for creating GIF IMAGE

footer.png

Steps :
I already have one scene as I share my drawing post above.
So for make this move I create 3 more movements of both friends means I have total 4 of their actions.
Below You can see all 4

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

I put a background on every frame and paste these actions one by one on the frames. after completing this I illustrate a Punch and wrote Best Friend on it. and set it at last frame and rotate it.

5.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like.
Thanks for the Visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83