"A Person requesting to his GOD for Forgiveness" drawing by Me

in #art4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope You all are safe and fine.
Here I am sharing my recent drawing/illustration where I draw a Muslim Man requesting to his GOD to forgive us.

0.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6

footer.png

Steps and Idea: I just thinking about lock downs and difficult time for people live alone and eat what they earn on daily basis. So I just can pray for myself and for them on this hard time.
So I try to make a drawing of my thoughts :(.

Check the steps of my drawing below

start with Sad face

1.png

Create one hand

2.png

create legs, foot and choose dress "SHALWAR QAMEEZ" for him.

3.png

Give TASBEEH on his hand

4.png

Coloured him

5.png

Stylize TASBEEH to looks like a real one.

6.png

draw beard on his face using Pencil Tool

7.png

footer.png

Hope You like it.
It is the first one of its type I ever create :D.
Thanks for the Visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98