"A Parents arguing with each others" drawing my ME

in #art4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all are having a good day.
Here I am sharing my Drawing, where Parents arguing with each other. And not trying to understand.
It is a life and some times we are right and some times we are not, so we have to listen other and be calm while having some issues with someone and especially parents while they have kids.
We have to avoid loud talks in front of kids.

0.png

footer.png

Software Used for Editing : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6

footer.png

As I am working on story and it is last piece of drawing of the story total 6 or 7. So I am not sharing the steps of my working because I already create the characters and now I just edit characters with their face expressions and dress color.
So drawing work is finished now, next step is to make Good Story lines of those drawings. And hope to finish that soon and share with you all.

footer.png

Thanks for the visit

Sort:  

I love the outfit of that lady :)and why not enter the contest by justinpark

Thank You, and I didn't catch that. But checking now. Thanks for inviting me on the contest

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85