PXLPET: Special Event Walkthrough / New pets 🐱🐶🐸

in #art7 years ago

walkthrough.jpg


PXLPET is a community game which is powered trough your comments and engagement. It's about taking care of your own virtual pet. With some of these future blog post you'll have the chance to win a pet which will then find a home on a pixel art canvas. You decide if you want to trade, just collect your new friends or upgrade your pet's home. All trough the power of your comments. Take a look at the announcement post, here.

devider3.png

Special Event Walkthrough!


For those who participated in the special event and haven't found the djin skin yet I made a little walkthrough. I hope you had fun with this event! The next one will start very soon! You can play PXLPXL in your browser for free: http://manyland.com/pxlpxl

New pets arrived!


I also finished two new cards. Let's see what we got here.

giraffe-card.png

Giraffe


Thanks to @tiredpanda for the idea. :)

croco-card.png

Crocodile


Attention: Pretty dangerous!

If you have more pet motive suggestions let me know in the comments.

Please also check this post in order to participate in the recent pet tombola: PXLPET tombola. Good luck!


devider3.png


Good luck and have fun!

turtlefollow.gif
slothicorn.gif

Sort:  

That was an awesome walkthrough! I watched it twice, and then a few more times as I tried to duplicate it. But I was never good at side scroller games like this. :/ I tried a few times, but my timing is way off. My sincere congrats to those who were able to complete the cool event! :)

Ah that's a pity, but anyways I am happy that it was entertaining! :)

Also, since you have our delegation, consider upvoting your own posts to solidify your SP..

Ah okay, I only know from other social media platforms that it's not that cool to upvote own posts. Will do that in future!

So cute! This looks interesting! Any chance to make your site https?

Thanks! :) Yeah I could do that but I don't see the advantage yet. But maybe we can have a chat on discord on this topic. Thanks so much for supporting!

nice i should better get one.. :)

Yay, make sure to make your comment here in order to participate. :)

@shoumi I've tried so many times for the walkthrough. I only can walk upto the vote signboard. I still saw some places but can't get there...I've saw cute cats and puppy. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58