PXLPET DEVLOG: New pets and slothicorn design. 🔧

in #art7 years ago

pxlpet-thumb23neu-specialevent.jpg


PXLPET is a community game which is powered trough your comments and engagement. It's about taking care of your own virtual pet. With some of these future blog post you'll have the chance to win a pet which will then find a home on a pixel art canvas. You decide if you want to trade, just collect your new friends or upgrade your pet's home. All trough the power of your comments. Take a look at the announcement post, here.

devider3.png

New pets arrived!

Here you have some new pets!

pets1.jpg

I also did some slothicorns but I was not that happy with all of them. I think for now the last one is my favorite. What do you think? Thanks again to @slothicorn and @stellabelle for sponsoring this project. It makes it even more fun and motivates me to create something great! Make sure to follow these accounts if you haven't yet.

slothi.jpg

If you have more pet motive suggestions let me know in the comments.

Please also check this post in order to participate in the recent pet tombola: PXLPET tombola. Good luck!


devider3.png


Good luck and have fun!

turtlefollow.gif
slothicorn.gif

Sort:  

The last slothicorn is my favorite too! Good job. :)

YaY!

it's so cute!!! Thank you for doing this, resteeming now!

Thank you!

Love the whale. Super cute :)

yay! New pets :)
I actually like the second one the most.
He has that wise old man vibe somehow.

Yeah, that's an old one! :)

Dude I love that porcupine. Such a clever way to incorporate spikes with such limited information. Great work.

Would love to see a bat!

Also! How does one become an official sponsor?! ;)

Thanks! In my case it's a combination of delegation and upvotes which I recieve from slothicorn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44