Cuties and PXLPET dev log ideas.

in #art7 years ago

cat.jpg

Wow, I did not expect so much attention for my Pxlpet project! I was very pleased that you all participated! Thank you!


Unfortunately I had a very stressful week because of my job so I did not get to work on the project. But I've read your comments and thought about it every free minute. I have come up with some ideas as well. I will now continue to work on the project so that the winner wins a new little friend.

I thought that I could post dev logs for PXLPET every few days in the future. These will not be so neat but rather look like sketches. Like this post. What would you say? Would you be interested or is it too spammy?

If you don't know anything about PXLPET you can find out more here.


turtlefollow.gif

Sort:  

They continue to be unbearably cute. :3 If you post dev logs, I'll include them in the @gametokenstech update round ups!

Thank you!! :)

I would like to see the dev logs every few days, good idea!

I'm looking forward to hopefully getting a PXLPET very soon! :D

Cool! Now you have your own PXLPET! :P

Just checked your old post. What an AMAZING! initiative. How awesome!
How badass would it be to have a little "WolV" PXLPET!

Most certainly would make my signature more interesting :P

🐺 @wolv

Thank you! That's a good idea. I will definitely add a wolf. :) But unfortunately it's random which pet one gets and who wins. ;)

well damn >.> that is quite the bummer...
Would have loved the little critter like it was my own!

I think that's a smart idea! Definitely not spammy.

I'm sure no one will mind the updates, as long as it's not 10 per day ;)

I'd personally love to have a look into the evolution of this project. it's going to be very interesting to see !

Yeah, I think so too. Let's see where the journey ends. :)

brother you are a crack!

tell me one thing please.
How do you animate the creatures? :)

blessings tiger

I animate them in Photoshop. Frame by frame. Maybe I can upload a sprite sheet one day. But you could also import my gifs in your graphic program. :)

thanksss!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65