You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art 65! Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in #art6 years ago

Thanks a lot for the mention, which is much appreciated!
Will also definitely check out the other artists. Keep it up!

Sort:  

I always love seeing your stuff on super rare! Glad I caught a fresh one in my feed today :)

I always love seeing your stuff on super rare! Glad I caught a fresh one in my feed today :)* accidentally posted this reply on the curation account :D

No problem, I thought so. And thanks for your encouragement! SuperRare has really been a very welcoming place to me and I'm quite thankful for all the people, who created it, contribute art to it and (last not least) collect digital art over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47