Never Look Back! [original design]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys,

I just did another poster design.


One of the most important quotes for me during my time at steemit is:

Just follow your passion!

So I will keep posting my stuff wether I get whale votes for it or not.

I'm not trying to look back.

Although it's hard to understand why I recently only get noteworthy rewards when I post in german language.

Steemit is still my #1.

But I also will start sharing my artwork at the traditional social media sites again.

Let's see, how they compare.

I'll let you know.

Thanks for watching!

@shortcut

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks, I like this look a lot. Could be a movie poster or something like that. I'm in the process of discovering new digital image manipulations before I get back to (real) brush and paint.

Solid design with forward thinking appeal... good on you @shortcut

Thanks for your comment! Appreciated.

@shortcut this is an amazing design. I love the vibrant colors and the sense of electricity and movement.

Thank you so much for your comment. Glad you like it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95