My Collaborative Art Journey with @everlovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

All Fired Up...

This is my collaborative artwork made after getting inspired by this post from @everlove.

The image is a combination of this piece offered by everlove...

...and this image from pixabay, which is in the public domain.
















Please feel free to participate in the collaboration offer!

This is your chance to become part of the great art-community of steemit!
Thanks for watching, @shortcut
Sort:  

What a terrific combination! Very powerful indeed. I love the dreamcatcher (I suppose an earring) and how it stands out on its own. Great job--AGAIN--@shortcut. Thank you for playing.

My pleasure, your offerings are always so much fun. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39