My collaboration Art with @everlove [Shattered Rainbows]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Again I was inspired by this collaboration offer from @everlove.

This time I had some X-mas presents in mind and totally went with the great texture.


Isn't it a great pattern for a mug?


How about bed linens? The cat loves it already.





Even as a T-shirt it looks spectacular, doesn't it?


And finally, I'd like to put the artwork of @everlove on my christmas tree.

Neat, isn't it?

@shortcut

Sort:  

Great, thanks for the translation and thanks for letting me know :-)

Wow!!! @shortcut!!!!! You just did some of the things I just imagined and posted in my last finale post:

I can imagine stepping into Steemit headquarters where the walls are covered with our collaborative art. I can imagine the magnificence of the garments we create with these prints, as well as posters, bags, lampshades, tapestries, bed linens, fabric wall hangings, curtains and more. Perhaps cards with poetry that spills out from the page and a tune to delight you, or the images epoxied on table tops in a Steemit cafe, or displayed in a virtual gallery where our collection continues to grow in grand proportion. I have a lot of ideas and I'm certain with this talented artists community more will surface and take form as the prime opportunity arises.

Thank you for showing us how easy it is and how beautiful the outcome will be!! You're awesome and so is you contribution! Thank you!!

Hi @everlove, it makes me really happy to see how my contribution could help bringing this collaboration thing to the next level.

Me too. It's cool how all of our different skills work so harmoniously together. MAGIC!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wouldn't it be amazing to actually have these things available on PeerHub? We could offer them and the artists contributing could split the funds! Making it real!! Of course finding a way to do it sustainably would be the ideal. Hmmmmm... will have to ponder that!

Yeah! Let's make it real! We just need a good shop that is able to print these awesome things on demand. Don't know if peerhub could act as a distributor, we have to work that out.

Sorry, I don't understand... Can you say it in english, please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15