My #analogsunday sketches // Show me yours!

in #art5 years ago

Dear friends,

a few weeks ago I invented a new tag called #analogsunday, where digital artists share some of their analog works on sundays.

Although I didn't participate since then, I still like the idea that much, that I don't want to discard it.

So without further ado, here are some of my anlog sketches from my sketchbook, I made during the last few days.

Hope you like them!

ED8DkU4X4AMFY1f.jpg

ED8DkU4WwAA7FSn.jpg

ED8DkU5X4AAFHUH.jpg

If you're an (digital) artist, I would love to see your analog works, too.

Just use the #analogsunday tag and tag me.

Have a great #analog sunday!



sigil.jpg
@shortcut

I'm an artist selling my works for crypto. You can buy rare tokenized editions of my works at MakersPlace, SuperRare and KnownOrigin.

Please also check out my accounts at Diaspora, Creary, Instagram and Twitter.

Sort:  

Hi Shortcut,
Here is my sketchnote from this morning in our church.
https://partiko.app/achimmertens/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-35346?referrer=achimmertens

Seven wir uns im Steemmeetup 7, 29.9.?

Gruß, Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your #analogsunday art with us ;-) I like the way you sketch!

Ich bin noch nicht sicher, ob ich es zum Meetup nach Aachen am 20.09. schaffe. Muss ich kurzfristig entscheiden.

Hi @shortcut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.601 which ranks you at #535 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 134 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77